TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

Schedules will be posted 5 to 7 days before the start of the event.

August 14-16 Fayetteville Tech – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/08/10/impact-tournament-fayetteville-tech-august-14-16/
August 14-16 Burlington Royals – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/08/09/impact-tournament-august-14-16-burlington-royals/

August 28-30 Burlington Royals – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/08/24/impact-team-tournament-august-28-30-burlington-royals/

September 4-6 Burlington – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/08/31/impact-team-tournament-sept-4-6-burlington-royals/

September 12-13 Fayetteville – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/07/impact-team-tournament-fayetteville-tech-sept-12-13/
Sept 12-13 High Point – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/08/impact-team-tournament-sept-12-13-high-point-nc/
Sept 12-13 Lynchburg – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/08/impact-team-tournament-sept-12-13-lynchburg-va/
Sept 12-13 Eastern Mennonite – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/08/impact-team-tournament-sept-12-13-eastern-mennonite/

Sept 19-20 Dash, DAP, Royals – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/14/impact-team-tournament-sept-19-20-royals-dash-durham-athletic-park/
Sept 19-20 Fayetteville Tech – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/14/impact-team-tournament-fayetteville-tech-sept-19-20/
Sept 19-20 Grainger Stadium – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/14/september-19-20-impact-team-tournament-grainger-stadium/
Sept 19-20 Hampton/VA Beach – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/15/impact-team-tournament-sept-19-20-hampton-chesapeake-va/
Sept 19-20 Lynchburg, VA – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/15/impact-team-tournament-sept-19-20-lynchburg-va/

Sept 26-27 Kinston, NC – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/22/impact-baseball-tournament-grainger-stadium-9-26-9-27/
Sept 25-27 Burlington, NC – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/23/impact-team-tournament-sept-25-27-burlington-high-point-area/

Oct 3-4 Burlington, NC – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/28/impact-team-tournament-oct-3-4-royals-dash-dap/
Oct 3-4 Barton College – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/09/29/impact-baseball-tournament-oct-3-4-barton-college-flemming-stadium/

 

 

CONTACT US