TOURNAMENT SCHEDULES

Schedules will be posted 5 to 7 days before the start of the event.

June 5-7 Palmetto Invitational Schedule – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/05/28/june-5-7-palmetto-invitational-schedule/
June 6-7 Gate City Classic Schedule – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/05/28/june-6-7-gate-city-classic-schedule/

June 12-14 Big League Camp – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/05/june-12-14-big-league-camp/
June 12-15 Carolina Classic – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/05/june-12-15-carolina-classic-schedule/
June 12- 15 Fayetteville Tech – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/07/june-12-15-fayetteville-tech-schedule/

June 19-21 Burlington Royals Stadium – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/11/june-19-21-burlington-royals-tournament-schedule/
June 19-21 Fayetteville Tech CC – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/14/june-19-21-fayetteville-tech-schedule/
June 19-22 Down East Classic – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/13/june-19-22-down-east-classic-schedule/

June 26-28 Rockers Classic – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/18/1546/
June 25-28 Fayetteville Tech – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/19/june-25-28-fayetteville-tech-schedule/
June 25-28 Big League Camp –
https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/19/june-25-28-big-league-camp-schedule/
June 25-28 Bull City Classic – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/20/june-25-28-bull-city-schedule/
June 26-28 Carolina Beach Classic – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/19/june-26-28-carolina-beach-classic/
June 26-28 14u World Series – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/18/june-26-28-14u-world-series/

July 3-5 17u World Series & Firecracker Classic – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/06/26/july-3-5-17u-world-series-firecracker-classic-schedule/

July 10-12 Burlington Royals Stadium – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/02/july-10-12-burlington-royals-stadium-schedule/
July 10-12 NC Wesleyan, Grainger, Oakwood – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/02/july-10-12-nc-wesleyan-grainger-stadium-oakwood-schedule/

July 16-19 Burlington Royals, DAP, Fayetteville Tech, Kerr Vance – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/10/july-16-19-team-tournament-burlington-royals-dap-kerr-vance-fayetteville-tech/

July 24-26 Burlington Royals – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/20/july-24-26-burlington-royals-stadium/
July 24-26 -Big League Camp –  https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/20/july-24-26-big-league-camp/
July 24-25 – Grainger Stadium – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/21/july-24-26-impact-team-tournament-eastern-north-carolina/

July 31-Aug 2 – Burlington – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/24/july-31-aug-2-team-tournament-burlington/
July 31-Aug 2 Brunswick – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/25/july-31-august-2-impact-team-tournament-brunswick/
July 31-Aug 2 Fayetteville Tech – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/07/26/july-31-august-2-impact-team-tournament-ftcc/

August 7-9 Burlington Royals – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/08/02/impact-team-tournament-august-7-9-burlington-royals/
August 8-9 Fayetteville Tech – https://impactbaseball.com/2020/08/02/impact-team-tournament-august-8-9-fayetteville-tech/

 

CONTACT US